Events

Dates and Times are subject to change.  Please email if Lisa if you have questions:  dearsisteranthology at gmail dot com with details, dates, and questions.

2014 International Dear Sister Book Tour

February 6

Nighttown in Cleveland, Ohio

February 8

Have Company in Grand Rapids, Michigan

February 12

Case Western Reserve University in Cleveland, Ohio

February 21

Race, Class, Gender, Sexuality Symposium at Wright State University in Dayton, Ohio

February 26

Scripps College 7pm in Claremont, CA

Thursday, February 27

Black Coffee Coop 8:30pm in Seattle, WA

Saturday, March 1

Heartwood Community Café 7pm in Vancouver, BC

Monday, March 3

Portland State University Women’s Center 12:00-1:30pm in Portland, OR

Wednesday, March 5

In Other Words Bookstore 7pm  in Portland, OR

Friday, March 7

Modern Times Bookstore 7pm in San Francisco, CA

Tuesday, March 11

A Window Between Worlds 6:30pm in Los Angeles, CA

Wednesday, March 12

Plaza de la Raza  6pm in Los Angeles, CA

Thursday, March 13

Southwestern College  11am in San Diego, CA

Filipino Food and Bakery 5:30pm in San Diego, CA

Thursday, March 20

Miami University in Oxford, OH

Monday, March 24

Xavier University in Cincinnati, OH

Tuesday, March 25

University of Cincinnati in Cincinnati, OH

Thursday, March 27

Wright State University in Dayton, Ohio

Thursday, April 3

Bluestockings 7pm in New York, New York

Thursday, April 10

University of Michigan in Ann Arbor, MI

Wednesday, May 7

Burning Books Bookstore, Buffalo, NY

One thought on “Events

  1. Mariel says:

    Sp very proud of you, Lisa !! Excited to see you in SoCal !!
    ❤ Mariel

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: